When using Sermoon P1 for the first time, a power-on password setting is required by default, but users can choose to disable this feature. After disabling the device password, anyone who obtains the device will be able to view your data, and the device will no longer be protected. If you accept this risk, follow the steps below to disable the password.
Tap “Settings”.
-1.png)
Scroll down in the Settings window and find the “Device password” option.
-1.png)
Tap “Disable device password”.
-1.png)
Enter your current password.
.png)
After entering the correct password, the password will be disabled.
.png)